Directory

Executive Director – Jennifer DiCosimo

914-654-6933

jdicosimo@thehallenschool.net

_________________________________________
Chief Operating Officer – Denise Macchio

914-654-6901

dmacchio@thehallenschool.net

_________________________________________
Chief Financial Officer – Richard Adler

914-654-6903

radler@thehallenschool.net

_________________________________________
Admissions – Stephanie Martins

914-654-6931

smartins@thehallenschool.net

_________________________________________
Principal – Stephanie Smith

914-636-6600   Ext 3028

principal@thehallenschool.net

_________________________________________
Vice Principal – Kim Bartolomucci

914-654-6904

kbartolomucci@thehallenschool.net

_________________________________________
Vice Principal – Sergio Davila

914-654-6975

sdavila@thehallenschool.net

_________________________________________
Registrar – Michele Bonelli

914-654-6902

mbonelli@thehallenschool.net

 

Comments are closed.